In more than 20 years of Little Ding-Dong Science Theme Park’s establishment, we’ve insisted on designing a park based on science to provide the nation with an alternative in “knowledge” to enjoy during vacation. The park’s more than 30 physics and science facilities are deeply loved and a household name for travel and tourism.

When guests visit Little Ding-Dong, they are often captivated by the greenery of our environment and the nearly 360-degree view. At dusk, two of Hsinchu’s 8 major views such as “Fengqi Sunset” and “Hsinchu Night View” present themselves; watching the golden rays of light penetrate layers of leaves is an immense visual enjoyment. In the past, we regret not allowing guests to enjoy these views due to our hours of operation. Today, the “Little Ding-Dong Life Master Hotel” has been established to serve our guests.

The hotel is located at the highest point of the park, filled with beautiful views and fresh air. Enjoy nighttime views of the bustling city at night or quiet villages. The stars lining the sky provide peace and tranquility; the park is a spacious and relaxing environment perfect for families to enjoy.

Hotel facilities include a swimming pool, mini-golf, chess equipment, garden foot path, and table tennis.


A window enjoyed as a painting
Master Hotel” has 69 standard family guest rooms divided into “Elegant 4-8 Guest Rooms”. Each room is spacious with 12~15 ping and the large window panels allow an unobstructed view of the beautiful surrounding nature. Gazing out of the window can be as beautiful and stunning as enjoying a painting.

小叮噹科學主題樂園』成立二十餘年來,一直堅持以科學主題為設計方向,提供給國人另一種渡假「知」的享受,園區內30多項物理科學遊樂設施已深植人心,成為家喻戶曉的觀光勝地。

當遊客們暢遊小叮噹時,總是被她綠意盎然的環境及幾近360度眺望的全方位視野所吸引。入暮時分,五彩繽紛的新竹八大景--「鳳崎落日」及「新竹夜景」逐一呈現,細看那金色陽光穿過層層葉片,真是視覺一大享受。以往,顧慮營業時間已至,無法駐足欣賞的遊客總有些惋惜,如今,為讓遊客盡興,『小叮噹生活大師會館』便孕育而生。

住宿會館位於本園區最高點,處處是美麗的景色和新鮮的空氣,有都會區繁華的夜景群相,也有鄉村小鎮靜謐的夜景,懸掛於穹蒼的星群,帶給您一份心的安寧、清靜,足以提供國人親子旅遊寬敞舒適的休憩空間。

會館附設有游泳池、高爾夫推桿場、棋藝用具、園區步道、桌球室等。

客房介紹

一扇窗即成一幅畫的悠閒享受
『生活大師會館』整棟建築擁有69間標準親子套房,分為「雅致四~八人房」,每間房擁有12~15坪的寬敞空間,大面的窗戶讓周遭優美的自然景觀一覽無遺,往外看出去猶然就像一幅畫般的美麗動人!